2017 Whatever

short url to this post: http://wp.me/p4jGvr-GM
By Dahni
©2017, all rights reserved

 

I read recently that some are suggesting less of or the removal of several overused words like, “whatever.” OK, if I use less whatever, then I perhaps I can have more room, for more whatever?

In light of putting off the old year and taking on the new year, I thought, whatever.

To put on more in the new year I must first put off the less. This is for, becoming resolute or whatever is an appropriate new year resolution or whatever.

There must be some simplicity, some balance, whatever.

whatever1

Whatever

I choose less whatever like less coffee, less false news, less Facebook, less Tweets, less talking, less words, less breastfeeding from TV and other devices or addictive dopamine producing centers, less complaining, less criticising, less eating, less other addictive behaviors, less fluff and pretension and formality, less ridiculous, less political correctness and less agitating and less aggravating or whatever.

Since I have less whatever, I’ll have more room for more, whatever.

 

“Finally, brothers and sisters, WHATEVER is true, WHATEVER noble, WHATEVER is right, WHATEVER is pure, WHATEVER is lovely,  WHATEVER is admirable—if anything is excellent or praiseworthy—think about such things.”

The Bible, Philippians 4:8 New International Version (NIV)

 

So I simply thought, if I think on such things, maybe I will have more whatever, in 2017

Whatever

Whatever

 

Categories: New Year, Whatever | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

